Staff

Middle School Principal

Middle School Principal

Thomas  Drummond

tdrummond@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Middle School Staff Members

Administrative Assistant

Kim  Ash

kash@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

6-12 Choir and Guitar

Ben  Belanger

bbelanger@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Instrumental Music

Ryan  Blocker

rblocker@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Classroom Assistant

Ashley  Brewer

abrewer@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Consumer Science/Culinary Arts

Keisha  Bromley

kbromley@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Vocal Music

Gary  Clark

gclark@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Physical Education

Melanie  Crow

mcrow@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Building Custodian

Tricia  Cullum

7th Grade Math

Janey  Cunningham

jcunningham@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

7th Grade Science

Jamie  Dacus

jdacus@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

6th Grade Math

Kim  Fincher

kfincher@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Instrumental Music

Ethan  Flood

eflood@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Amy  Foster

asipp@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Computer Applications

Joanne  Gardner

jgardner@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

8th Grade Science

Gale  Grandberry

8th Grade Math

Jessie  Harris

jharris@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Kelli  Hunt

khunt@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Classroom Assistant

Jess  Hunter

jhunter@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Sandra  Jamerson

sjamerson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

6th Grade Science

Corey  Jamerson

cjamerson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Administrative Assistant

Samantha  Jolly

sjolly@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

School Nurse

Maradale  Karafa

mkarafa@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

School Resource Officer

Carl  Kimball

ckimball@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Speech Language Pathologist

Camille  Lancaster

Building Maintenance

Greg  Lewis

Classroom Assistant

Ariel  Long

In School Suspension

Jean  Medlock

jmedlock@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Agriculture

Laura  Neislein

lneislein@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Counselor

Larones  Nelson-Bell

lnelson-bell@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

6th Grade Reading

Melissa  Noble

mnoble@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Tammie  Nunnery

tnunnery@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Classroom Assistant

Shari  Padilla

6th Grade Geography

Stephanie  Plunk

splunk@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Male Physical Education

Luke  Rayfield

Computer Technology

Valerie  Robbins

vrobbins@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

8th Grade English Language Arts

Casey  Rost

crost@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

8th Grade History

Tom  Schoemehl

tschoemehl@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Art

Jenny  Sexton

jsexton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Building Custodian

Roger  Sickery

7th Grade History

Leslie  Sutton

lsutton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Librarian

Martha  Sutton

msutton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Classroom Assistant

Clois  Taylor

cytaylor@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Linda  White

6th Grade Math

Gloria  Wilderness

gwilderness@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

7th Grade English Language Arts

Kris  Wren

kwren@newmadridco.k12.mo.us