Staff

Elementary Principal

Principal

Laurie  Brittain

lbrittain@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Elementary Staff Members

Secretary

Kitty  Anglin

kanglin@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Christal  Austin

caustin@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Charles  Blair

Teachers Assistant

Darla  Brands

Fourth Grade

Sonya  Copeland

scopeland@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fourth Grade

Allison  Courtois

acourtois@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant

Felecia  Dangerfield

Resource

Carrie  Fowler

cfowler@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Physical Education

Whitney  Gorton

wgorton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Assistant Librarian

Theresa  Harris

tharris@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Second Grade

Marsha  Howard

mhoward@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant/Assistant Competition Cheer Coach

Caitlyn  Hunter

cspringer@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Art

Brittney  Hutcheson

bhutcheson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Regina  Jackson

Teachers Assistant

Dontre'  Jenkins

Music

Shelly  Johnson

sjohnson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Speech

Jamie  Kimball

jkimball@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

MentorVentionist

Ashley  Long

anlong@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Nurse

Sophia  Lott, BSN RN

slott@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Amy  McElveen

amcelveen@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Pre-School

Kelly  Murphy

kmurphy@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

EMH

Kathy  Palmer

kpalmer@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fifth Grade

Paula  Roberts

proberts@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Anthony  Roberts

aroberts@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

First Grade

Cindy  Shepard

cshepard@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Aide

Marcie  Snider

Counselor

Kristila  Sprouse

ksprouse@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Second Grade

Lindi  Sprouse

lsprouse@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Angie  Sullenger

asullenger@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Librarian

Martha  Sutton

msutton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Third Grade

Karrah  Tanner

ktanner@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

First Grade

Christina  Taylor

ctaylor@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fifth Grade

Dodie  Townsend

dtownsend@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Early Childhood Special Education

Nicole  Tucker

ntucker@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Pre-K Assistant

Lisa  Walls

Maintenance

Roy  White Jr.

Third Grade

Sharon  Williams

swilliams@newmadridco.k12.mo.us