TSC Staff

Technical Skills Coordinator

TSC Coordinator/Nursing Teacher

Renee  Smith

rsmith@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Tech Skills Center Staff Members

Culinary Arts

Lana  Cole

lcole@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Business

Betty Lou  Eddy

beddy@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Welding

Spencer  Fodge

sfodge@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teaching For Tomorrow

Andrea  Harris

aharris@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Auto Body

Mike  Huckelbery

mhuckelbery@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Building Trades

Paul  Jamerson

pjamerson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Graphic Arts

Katherine  Stanley

kstanley@newmadridco.k12.mo.us