Eagles Online 6th-8th Grades

Students and Parents: Please email your teachers using the email addresses below! 
They would enjoy hearing from you and providing some engaging enrichment to keep you thinking! 

CMS
Teacher's Name Links to Online Instruction Hours Teachers Are Online Email Your Teacher!
Cunningham Google Classroom, Khan Academy, IXL Any time Email: jcunningham@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Dacus https://www.mkewithkids.com/post/here-are-two-weeks-worth-of-fun-and-easy-science-experiments Any time Email:
jdacus@newmaridco.k12.mo.us
Fincher Google Classroom, Khan Academy, IXL, Delta Math Any time Email: kfincher@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Grandberry Google Classroom 9:00-12:00 Email: ggrandberry@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Hunter Clever Login to Study Sync; Google Classroom 10:00-11:30 Email jhunter@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Johnson Legends of Learning, Mystery Science, Any time Email: hjohnson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Knowlin Khan Academy 1:00-3:00 Email: knowlin@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Noble Clever Login to Study Sync; Google Classroom Any time

Email:
mnoble@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Plunk Active Classroom and Google Classroom Any time Email: splunk@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Sutton Google Classroom, Active Classroom Any time Email: lsutton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Schoemehl Google Classroom, Active Classroom Any time Email: tschoemehl@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Wilderness Google Classroom Anytime Email: gwilderness@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Wren, K. Clever Login to Study Sync; Google Classroom Any time Email: kwren@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Eagles Online 6th-8th Grades

 

 
Eagles Online 6th-8th Grades