Lisa  Broyles

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Sam  Duncan

sduncan@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Instruction Coordinator

Kate  Hampton

khampton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Director of Special Education

Bridgett  Masterson

bmasterson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Secretary to the Superintendent

Pam  Riley

priley@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Director of Business and Finance

Heather  Schuerenberg

hschuerenberg@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Gina  Smith

Accounts Payable

Veronica  Stevens

vstevens@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Office Manager

Robin  Walker

rwalker@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Transportation, Facilities and Safety Coordinator

Anthony  Young

ayoung@newmadridco.k12.mo.us