District Office

Staff Members

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Sam   Duncan

sduncan@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Secretary to the Superintendent

Lisa  Broyles

lbroyles@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Instruction Coordinator

Kate  Hampton

khampton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Director of Special Education

Bridgett  Masterson

bmasterson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Office Manager

Stephanie  McElroy

smcelroy@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Director of Business and Finance

Heather  Schuerenberg

hschuerenberg@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

District Office Secretary

Gina  Smith

gsmith@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Accounts Payable

Veronica  Stevens

vstevens@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Director of District Operations

Anthony  Young

ayoung@newmadridco.k12.mo.us