Eagles Online 9th-12th

Eagles Online 9th-12th

Students and Parents: Please email your teachers using the email addresses below! 
They would enjoy hearing from you and providing some engaging enrichment to keep you thinking! 

NMCC
Teacher's Name Links to Online Instruction Hours Teachers Are Online Email Your Teacher!
Allen, J. Plato Any time Email jallen@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Crowley, C Clever Login to Study Sync; Google Classroom 1:00 or 2:00 Email ccrowley@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Eddy, R. Google Classroom Any time Email reddy@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Hartman, M. Google Classroom Any time Email mhartman@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Hodges, C. Clever to Connect ed Any time Email chodges@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Heeb, T. Plato Any time Email theeb@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Kimball, P. Bio-Google Classroom Credit Recovery--Clever to Plato Any time Email pkimball@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Kimball, J Clever log-in to Pers.Fin.--Plato Any time Email jkimball@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Landers, M. Clever Login to Study Sync; Google Classroom Any time Email mlanders@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Morris, M Clever Login to Study Sync; Google Classroom Any time Email mmorris@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Melissa Hahs I will be using Google classroom and project lead the way page 9-10:30 mhahs@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Mitchem, M Google Classroom Any time Email mmitchem@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Mitchem, M. Google Classroom Code-- World Hstory, vesxs3; Current Events, 7idqrjo; Advanced Global Studiesikx735, Any time Email mmitchem@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Patch, J Google Classroom Any time Email jpatch@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Redden, V. Clever Login to Study Sync; Google Classroom Any time Email vredden@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Shackleford, J Google Classroom Any time Email jshackleford@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
 Smith, W
(art)
 Google Classroom  Any time Email wsmith@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
TIlmon,A Google Classroom Any time Email atilmon@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Wren, M Google Classroom Any time Email mwren@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Eagles Online 9th-12th