Director of Special Eduation

Director of Special Education

Bridgett  Masterson

bmasterson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Staff Members

Psychological Examiner

Lisa  Godwin

lgodwin@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education Secretary

Christy  Keene

ckeene@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Psychological Examiner/Specialist

Angie  Miller

amiller@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Case Manager

Chris  Nance

cnance@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Psychological Examiner

Lisa  Payne

lpayne@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education Secretary

Tracie  Rinehart

trinehart@newmadridco.k12.mo.us