Eagles online: Tech Skills NMCC

Tech Skills NMCC
Students and Parents: Please email your teachers using the email addresses below! 
They would enjoy hearing from you and providing some engaging enrichment to keep you thinking! 

TSC
Teacher's Name Links to Online Instruction Hours Teachers Are Online Email Your Teacher! If phone, your number.
Betty Lou Eddy I will use Google Classroom (nba6pms) and email
to communicate with students. Cengage MindTap for EBook, assignments, and exams.
9:30-11:00 beddy@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Steve Clark Plato- Essential Career Skills https://login.edmentum.com/ 9:30-11 Email or txt. sclark@newmadridco.k12.mo.us 573-344-4752
Danny Darnall Plato- Essential Career Skills https://login.edmentum.com/ 9:30-11 ddarnall@newmadridco.k12.mo.us
Gloria Houston I will use a blog response method to have class discussions. I will also use Google Classroom to make posts.https://classroom.google.com/u/3/c/NDEyNDYyNDEwMTVa I have already made contact with all my students and provided them links to use. 9:30-11:00 Email, Text or a Phone call all will work for me ghouston@newmadridco.k12.mo.us 573-521-9022
Melissa Hahs I will be using Google classroom and project lead the way page 9-10:30 Phone, text, or email. mhahs@newmadridco.k12.mo.us 573-275-1643
Ethan Hunziker Plato- Essential Career Skills https://login.edmentum.com/ 9:30- 11 Email or text. ehunziker@newmadridco.k12.mo.us 573-338-2600
Andrea Harris I will use Google Classroom & will post the link as soon as I get my Chromebook, but all of my students are already in the correct Google Classrooms. 9:30-11:00 Email or text. aharris@newmadridco.k12.mo.us 573-531-7775
Mary Landers I will use Google Classroom 9:30-11:00 Email, phone or text. mlanders@newmadridco.k12.mo.us 573-579-6469
Regina Gossett Plato- Essential Career Skills https://login.edmentum.com/ 9:30-11 rgossett@newmadridco.k12.mo.us 870-324-1188
Katherine Stanley Plato- Essential Career Skills https://login.edmentum.com/ 9:30-11:00 Email or text. kstanley@newmadridco.k12.mo.us 573-521-8804
Tech Skills NMCC