STAFF

High School Principal

High School Principal

Justin Poley

jpoley@nmcr1.org

Dean of Student Activities

Athletic Director/Dean of Student Activities

Jerry Winberry

jwinberry@nmcr1.org

High School Staff Members

Counselor

Dallas Allen

dallen@nmcr1.org

Custodian

Melissa Brown

Psychological Examiner

Lisa Godwin

lgodwin@nmcr1.org

Instrumental Music

Ethan Flood

eflood@nmcr1.org

Physical Education Teacher/Head Girls Basketball

Toby Heeb

theeb@nmcr1.org

Vocational Agriculture

Ethan Hunziker

ehunziker@nmcr1.org

Physical Education/Coach

Dontre’ Jenkins

Lifeguard

Joseph McClarty

jmcclarty@nmcr1.org

Liaison for Student and Teacher Success

Joe Moss

jmoss@nmcr1.org

Vocal Music NMCC

Stephanie Myers

SFridley@nmcr1.org

Case Manager

Chris Nance

cnance@nmcr1.org

Alternative School Teacher

Stacy Pikey

spikey@nmcr1.org

Speech Pathologist

Liz Riley

lriley@nmcr1.org

TSC Welding Instructor

Danny Darnall

ddarnall@nmcr1.org

TSC Graphic Arts

Regina Gossett

rgossett@nmcr1.org

Science and PLTW BioMedical

Melissa Hahs

mhahs@nmcr1.org

Health/PLTW Computer Science

Jarett Allen

jallen@nmcr1.org

Language Arts

Cynathena Crowley

ccrowley@nmcr1.org

English Teacher

Shayna Curtsinger

scurtsinger@nmcr1.org

Science

Renae Eddy

reddy@nmcr1.org

Physical Education

Tyler Fullhart

tfullhart@nmcr1.org

Custodian

Vicky Ginther

Physical Education

Victoria Duenne

vduenne@nmcr1.org

Business

Mary Landers

mlanders@nmcr1.org

Assistant Teacher

Julie Hall

jhall@nmcr1.org

Special Education

Melissa Harris

mharris@nmcr1.org

Math

Jessie Harris

jharris@nmcr1.org

Science

Matt Hartman

mhartman@nmcr1.org

Secretary

Amy Hay

ahay@nmcr1.org

Mathematics

Chrissi Hodges

chodges@nmcr1.org

Technology

Pate Hogan

phogan@nmcr1.org

Teachers Assistant

Kim Hunter

khunter@nmcr1.org

Special Education

Becky Irwin

birwin@nmcr1.org

Phyical Education

Jake Kimball

jrkimball@nmcr1.org

School Nurse

Chelsey Kosky

ckosky@nmcr1.org

NMCC Boys Basketball

Lennies McFerren

lmcferren@nmcr1.org

School Resource Officer

Alvin Miller

atmiller@nmcr1.org

Teachers Assistant

Sabrina Minner

sminner@nmcr1.org

Social Studies

Misty Mitchem

mmitchem@nmcr1.org

English/Media Studes

Melissa Morris

mmoris@nmcr1.org

Teachers Assistant

Robin Phillips

rphillips@nmcr1.org

Language Arts

Vicky Redden

vredden@nmcr1.org

Athletic Director/Dean of Student Activities

Jerry Winberry

jwinberry@nmcr1.org

Supervisor of School Resource Officers (SRO)/Educational Technology

Anthony Roberts

aroberts@nmcr1.org

School Counselor

Casey Rost

crost@nmcr1.org

Art

Whitney Smith

wsmith@nmcr1.org

TSC Coordinator

Renee Smith

rsmith@nmcr1.org

Social Studies

Andrew Tilmon

atilmon@nmcr1.org

Social Studies

Dodie Townsend

dtownsend@nmcr1.org

Library Media Specialist

Rebecca Treece

rtreece@nmcr1.org

Mathematics

Denise Woodside

dwoodside@nmcr1.org

ISS

Michael Wren

mwren@nmcr1.org