STAFF

High School Principal

High School Principal

Justin Poley

jpoley@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Dean of Student Activities

Athletic Director/Dean of Student Activities

Jerry Winberry

jwinberry@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

High School Staff Members

Counselor

Dallas Allen

dallen@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Melissa Brown

Psychological Examiner

Lisa Godwin

lgodwin@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Instrumental Music

Ethan Flood

eflood@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Physical Education Teacher/Head Girls Basketball

Toby Heeb

theeb@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Vocational Agriculture

Ethan Hunziker

ehunziker@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Physical Education/Coach

Dontre’ Jenkins

Lifeguard

Joseph McClarty

jmcclarty@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Liaison for Student and Teacher Success

Joe Moss

jmoss@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Vocal Music NMCC

Stephanie Myers

SFridley@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Case Manager

Chris Nance

cnance@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Alternative School Teacher

Stacy Pikey

spikey@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Speech Pathologist

Liz Riley

lriley@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

TSC Welding Instructor

Danny Darnall

ddarnall@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

TSC Graphic Arts

Regina Gossett

rgossett@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Science and PLTW BioMedical

Melissa Hahs

mhahs@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Health/PLTW Computer Science

Jarett Allen

jallen@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Language Arts

Cynathena Crowley

ccrowley@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Science

Renae Eddy

reddy@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Physical Education

Tyler Fullhart

tfullhart@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Vicky Ginther

Physical Education

Victoria Duenne

vduenne@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Business

Mary Landers

mlanders@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Assistant Teacher

Julie Hall

jhall@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Melissa Harris

mharris@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Math

Jessie Harris

jharris@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Science

Matt Hartman

mhartman@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Secretary

Amy Hay

ahay@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Mathematics

Chrissi Hodges

chodges@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Technology

Pate Hogan

phogan@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant

Kim Hunter

khunter@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Becky Irwin

birwin@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Phyical Education

Jake Kimball

jrkimball@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

School Nurse

Chelsey Kosky

ckosky@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

NMCC Boys Basketball

Lennies McFerren

lmcferren@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

School Resource Officer

Alvin Miller

atmiller@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Stacy Miller

smiller@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant

Sabrina Minner

sminner@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Social Studies

Misty Mitchem

mmitchem@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

English/Media Studes

Melissa Morris

mmoris@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant

Robin Phillips

rphillips@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Language Arts

Vicky Redden

vredden@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Athletic Director/Dean of Student Activities

Jerry Winberry

jwinberry@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Supervisor of School Resource Officers (SRO)/Educational Technology

Anthony Roberts

aroberts@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

School Counselor

Casey Rost

crost@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Art

Whitney Smith

wsmith@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

TSC Coordinator

Renee Smith

rsmith@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Social Studies

Andrew Tilmon

atilmon@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Social Studies

Dodie Townsend

dtownsend@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Library Media Specialist

Rebecca Treece

rtreece@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Mathematics

Denise Woodside

dwoodside@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

ISS

Michael Wren

mwren@newmadridco.k12.mo.us