Staff

High School Principal

High School Principal

Gerald  Murphy

gmurphy@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Dean of Student Activities

Dean of Student Activities

Laura  Ort

lort@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

High School Staff Members

6-12 Choir and Guitar

Ben  Belanger

bbelanger@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Social Worker

Jessica  Belanger

jbelanger@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Instrumental Music

Ryan  Blocker

rblocker@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teacher Assistant

Melissa  Byrd

mbyrd@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Counselor

Emily  Carlisle

ecarlisle@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Vocal Music

Gary  Clark

gclark@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Language Arts/Theater/Speech

Kate  Cuba

kcuba@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Patricia  Cullum

Custodian

Julie  Cullum

College Adviser

Paige  Cyrus

pcyrus@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Maintenance

Danny  Darnell

Physical Education

Travis  Day

tday@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Science

Renae  Eddy

reddy@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Instrumental Music

Ethan  Flood

eflood@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Physical Education

Tyler  Fullhart

tfullhart@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Vicky  Ginther

Assessment/SpEd/Counselor NMCC

Lisa  Godwin

lgodwin@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Science

Melissa  Hahs

mhahs@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Instruction Coordinator

Kate  Hampton

khampton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Melissa  Harris

mharris@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Science

Matt  Hartman

mhartman@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Mathematics

Bridget  Heiser

bheiser@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Mathematics

Chrissi  Hodges

chodges@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Technology

Pate  Hogan

phogan@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant

Kim  Hunter

khunter@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Becky  Irwin

birwin@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Alternative School

John  Jones

jjones@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

High School Office

Kim  Jones

kjones@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Phyical Education

Jake  Kimball

jrkimball@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

School Nurse

Chelsey  Kosky

ckosky@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Language Arts

Mary  Landers

mlanders@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teacher Assistant

Taylor  Masterson

tmasterson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

In School Suspension

Joseph  McClarty

jmcclarty@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Traffic/School Resource Officer

Claude  McFerren

cmcferren@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Stacy  Miller

smiller@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant

Sabrina  Minner

sminner@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Social Studies

Misty  Mitchem

mmitchem@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

English/Media Studes

Melissa  Morris

mmoris@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Chris  Nance

cnance@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Agriculture

Laura  Neilsen

lneilsen@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant

Robin  Phillips

rphillips@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Mathematics

Beth  Redden

bredden@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Language Arts

Vicky  Redden

vredden@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

High School Office

Noell  Robbins

nrobbins@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Spanish

Jared  Shackleford

jshackleford@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

High School Office

Cathy  Sides

csides@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Mathematics

Peggy  Sides

psides@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Art

Whitney  Smith

wsmith@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Physical Education

Bobbi Rae  Smith

bsmith@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Programs

Veronica  Stevens

vstevens@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Business

B.J.  Stone

bstone@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Karen  Sullenger

Social Studies

Andrew  Tilmon

atilmon@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Library Media Specialist

Rebecca  Treece

rtreece@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant

Deanna  Turley

dturley@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Technology

Jerry  Winberry

jwinberry@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Social Studies

Michael  Wren

mwren@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

JROTC

Rick “Top”  Wright

rwright@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Anthony  Young

ayoung@newmadridco.k12.mo.us