STAFF

Middle School Principal

Middle School Principal

Thomas Drummond

tdrummond@nmcr1.org

Middle School Staff Members

Music

Shelly Johnson

sjohnson@nmcr1.org

7th Grade Science

Chelsea Baker

cbaker@nmcr1.org

Instrumental Music

Ethan Flood

eflood@nmcr1.org

Physical Education Teacher/Head Girls Basketball

Toby Heeb

theeb@nmcr1.org

7th Grade Math

Alana Basham

abasham@nmcr1.org

6th Grade Geography

Matelyn Bolen

mbolen@nmcr1.org

Consumer Science/Culinary Arts

Keisha Bromley

kbromley@nmcr1.org

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Eric Bumpus

ebumpus@nmcr1.org

Physical Education

Melanie Crow

mcrow@nmcr1.org

6th Grade Math

Kim Fincher

kfincher@nmcr1.org

Vocational Agriculture

Ethan Hunziker

ehunziker@nmcr1.org

Special Education

Amy Foster

asipp@nmcr1.org

Instrumental Music

Jeremy Frazier

jfrazier@nmcr1.org

Computer Applications

Joanne Gardner

jgardner@nmcr1.org

Administrative Assistant

Jamie Higgerson

jfhiggerson@nmcr1.org

Physical Education/Coach

Dontre’ Jenkins

Special Education

Kelli Hunt

khunt@nmcr1.org

8th Grade ELA

Jess Hunter

jhunter@nmcr1.org

Lifeguard

Joseph McClarty

jmcclarty@nmcr1.org

Special Education

Sandra Jamerson

sjamerson@nmcr1.org

Liaison for Student and Teacher Success

Joe Moss

jmoss@nmcr1.org

Administrative Assistant

Samantha Jolly

sjolly@nmcr1.org

School Nurse

Maradale Karafa

mkarafa@nmcr1.org

8th Grade Science

Michaela Kimball

mkimball@nmcr1.org

Choir

Kelley Lambert

klambert@nmcr1.org

Computer Technology Teacher

Valerie Lawrence

vrobbins@nmcr1.org

Classroom Assistant

Ariel Long

Alternative School Teacher

Stacy Pikey

spikey@nmcr1.org

Counselor

Larones Nelson-Bell

lnelson-bell@nmcr1.org

6th Grade Reading

Melissa Noble

mnoble@nmcr1.org

Language Live/Special Education

Tammie Nunnery

tnunnery@nmcr1.org

Speech Pathologist

Liz Riley

lriley@nmcr1.org

ISS Teacher

Tom Schoemehl

tschoemehl@nmcr1.org

Art

Jenny Sexton

jsexton@nmcr1.org

Building Custodian

Roger Sickery

7th Grade History

Leslie Sutton

lsutton@nmcr1.org

Librarian

Martha Sutton

msutton@nmcr1.org

Classroom Assistant

Clois Taylor

cytaylor@nmcr1.org

Custodian

Linda White

Athletic Director/Dean of Student Activities

Jerry Winberry

jwinberry@nmcr1.org

7th Grade English Language Arts

Kris Wren

kwren@nmcr1.org