STAFF

Middle School Principal

Middle School Principal

Thomas Drummond

tdrummond@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Middle School Staff Members

7th Grade Science

Chelsea Baker

cbaker@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Instrumental Music

Ethan Flood

eflood@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

7th Grade Math

Alana Basham

abasham@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

6th Grade Geography

Matelyn Bolen

mbolen@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Consumer Science/Culinary Arts

Keisha Bromley

kbromley@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Eric Bumpus

ebumpus@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Physical Education

Melanie Crow

mcrow@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

6th Grade Math

Kim Fincher

kfincher@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Physical Education Teacher/Head Girls Basketball

Toby Heeb

theeb@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Amy Foster

asipp@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Instrumental Music

Jeremy Frazier

jfrazier@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Computer Applications

Joanne Gardner

jgardner@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Administrative Assistant

Jamie Higgerson

jfhiggerson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Vocational Agriculture

Ethan Hunziker

ehunziker@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Kelli Hunt

khunt@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

8th Grade ELA

Jess Hunter

jhunter@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Physical Education/Coach

Dontre’ Jenkins

Special Education

Sandra Jamerson

sjamerson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Lifeguard

Joseph McClarty

jmcclarty@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Administrative Assistant

Samantha Jolly

sjolly@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

School Nurse

Maradale Karafa

mkarafa@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

8th Grade Science

Michaela Kimball

mkimball@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Choir

Kelley Lambert

klambert@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Computer Technology Teacher

Valerie Lawrence

vrobbins@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Classroom Assistant

Ariel Long

Liaison for Student and Teacher Success

Joe Moss

jmoss@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Counselor

Larones Nelson-Bell

lnelson-bell@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

6th Grade Reading

Melissa Noble

mnoble@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Language Live/Special Education

Tammie Nunnery

tnunnery@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Alternative School Teacher

Stacy Pikey

spikey@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Speech Pathologist

Liz Riley

lriley@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

ISS Teacher

Tom Schoemehl

tschoemehl@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Building Custodian

Roger Sickery

7th Grade History

Leslie Sutton

lsutton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Librarian

Martha Sutton

msutton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Classroom Assistant

Clois Taylor

cytaylor@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Linda White

Athletic Director/Dean of Student Activities

Jerry Winberry

jwinberry@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

7th Grade English Language Arts

Kris Wren

kwren@newmadridco.k12.mo.us