Staff

Middle School Principal

Middle School Principal

Thomas  Drummond

tdrummond@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Middle School Staff Members

Vocational Agriculture

Ethan   Hunziker

ehunziker@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

6-12 Choir and Guitar

Ben  Belanger

bbelanger@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Classroom Assistant

Ashley  Brewer

abrewer@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Consumer Science/Culinary Arts

Keisha  Bromley

kbromley@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Physical Education

Melanie  Crow

mcrow@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Building Custodian

Tricia  Cullum

7th Grade Math

Janey  Cunningham

jcunningham@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Science Teacher

Taylor  Dace

tmasterson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

7th Grade Science

Jamie  Dacus

jdacus@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

6-12 Lifeguard - Head Coach Track 6-12

Travis  Day

tday@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

6th Grade Math

Kim  Fincher

kfincher@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Instrumental Music

Ethan  Flood

eflood@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Amy  Foster

asipp@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Vocal Music NMCC/CMS

Stephanie  Fridley

Computer Applications

Joanne  Gardner

jgardner@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

8th Grade Science

Gale  Grandberry

Instruction Coordinator

Kate  Hampton

khampton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

8th Grade Math

Jessie  Harris

jharris@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Assistant Teacher/Head Girls Basketball

Toby  Heeb

theeb@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Administrative Assistant

Jamie  Higgerson

Special Education

Kelli  Hunt

khunt@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

8th Grade ELA

Jess  Hunter

jhunter@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Sandra  Jamerson

sjamerson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Physical Education

Dontre'  Jenkins

Administrative Assistant

Samantha  Jolly

sjolly@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

School Nurse

Maradale  Karafa

mkarafa@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

School Resource Officer

Carl  Kimball

ckimball@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Classroom Assistant

Ariel  Long

In School Suspension

Jean  Medlock

jmedlock@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Counselor

Larones  Nelson-Bell

lnelson-bell@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

6th Grade Reading

Melissa  Noble

mnoble@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Tammie  Nunnery

tnunnery@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

6th Grade Geography

Stephanie  Plunk

splunk@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Male Physical Education

Luke  Rayfield

Speech/Alumni Coordinator

Liz  Riley

lriley@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teacher

Valerie  Robbins

vrobbins@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

8th Grade History

Tom  Schoemehl

tschoemehl@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Art

Jenny  Sexton

jsexton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Building Custodian

Roger  Sickery

Librarian

Martha  Sutton

msutton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

7th Grade History

Leslie  Sutton

lsutton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Classroom Assistant

Clois  Taylor

cytaylor@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Linda  White

6th Grade Math

Gloria  Wilderness

gwilderness@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Athletic Director/Dean of Student Activities

Jerry  Winberry

jwinberry@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

7th Grade English Language Arts

Kris  Wren

kwren@newmadridco.k12.mo.us