DISTRICT OFFICE

Staff Members

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Sam Duncan

sduncan@nmcr1.org

Secretary to the Superintendent

Lisa Broyles

lbroyles@nmcr1.org

Director of Special Education

Bridgett Masterson

bmasterson@nmcr1.org

Office Manager

Stephanie McElroy

smcelroy@nmcr1.org

Director of Business and Finance

Heather Schuerenberg

hschuerenberg@nmcr1.org

District Office Secretary

Gina Smith

gsmith@nmcr1.org

District Office Secretary

Jackie Thacker

jthacker@nmcr1.org

Accounts Payable

Libby Wilson

lgwilson@nmcr1.org

Director of District Operations

Anthony Young

ayoung@nmcr1.org