Staff

Elementary Principal

Principal

Ashley  Long

anlong@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Elementary Staff Members

Kindergarten Teacher

Christal  Austin

caustin@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Charles  Blair

Third Grade

Ashley  Brewer

abrewer@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Third Grade Teacher

Ashley  Brewer

abrewer@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fourth Grade

Sonya  Copeland

scopeland@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fifth Grade Teacher

Carrie  Fowler

cfowler@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Physical Education

Whitney  Gorton

wgorton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Building Secretary

Shabria  Grandberry

sgrandberry@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Second Grade

Marsha  Howard

mhoward@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

First Grade Teacher

Caitlyn  Hunter

cspringer@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Art

Brittney  Hutcheson

bhutcheson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Music

Shelly  Johnson

sjohnson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fourth Grade

Jessica  Jordan

@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Speech

Jamie  Kimball

jkimball@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Nurse

Sophia  Lott, BSN RN

slott@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Amy  McElveen

amcelveen@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Pre-School

Kelly  Murphy

kmurphy@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Paraprofessional

Denise  Northington

SEO Teacher

Lindsey  Pikey

lpikey@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

First Grade

Cindy  Shepard

cshepard@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Aide

Marcie  Snider

Second Grade

Lindi  Sprouse

lsprouse@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Counselor

Kristila  Sprouse

ksprouse@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

SEO Teacher

Whitney  Starr

wstarr@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Angie  Sullenger

asullenger@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Librarian

Martha  Sutton

msutton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Third Grade

Karrah  Tanner

ktanner@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Librarian

Christina  Taylor

ctaylor@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fifth Grade

Dodie  Townsend

dtownsend@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Pre-K Assistant

Lisa  Walls

Custodian

Andrea  White

awhite@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Maintenance

Roy  White Jr.

School Resource Officer

Lawton  Wilson

lwilson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us