Staff

Elementary Principal

Principal

Ashley  Long

anlong@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Elementary Staff Members

Kindergarten Teacher

Christal  Austin

caustin@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Third Grade Teacher

Ashley  Brewer

abrewer@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Paraprofessional

Charisse  Bryant

Fourth Grade

Sonya  Copeland

scopeland@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Assistant

Kayla  Daniels

kdaniels@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

PreK Assistant

Kylie  Dodd

kdodd@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Assistant

Cassie  Durden

cdurden@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Building Secretary

Meredith  Edwards

medwards@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

First Grade Teacher

Alondria  Farr

afarr@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fifth Grade Teacher

Carrie  Fowler

cfowler@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

First Grade Teacher

Gretchen  Hanlin

ghanlin@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Second Grade

Marsha  Howard

mhoward@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fifth Grade Teacher

Caitlyn  Hunter

chunter@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Art

Brittney  Hutcheson

bhutcheson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Music (MO DESE Substitute Certification)

Shelly  Johnson

sjohnson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fourth Grade

Jessica  Jordan

jjordan@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Nurse

Sophia  Keene, BSN RN

slott@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Speech

Jamie  Kimball

jkimball@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Parents As Teachers (PAT) Coordinator/Teacher

Addie  Lawfield

alawfield@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Amy  McElveen

amcelveen@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Pre-School

Kelly  Murphy

kmurphy@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Paraprofessional

Denise  Northington

Assistant

Karlie  Price

kprice@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Second Grade Teacher

Cindy  Shepard

cshepard@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Physical Education

Bobbi Rae  Smith

bsmith@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

ECSE

Lindi  Sprouse

lsprouse@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Counselor

Kristila  Sprouse

ksprouse@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Terry  Stevens

tstevens@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Angie  Sullenger

asullenger@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Third Grade

Karrah  Tanner

ktanner@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Librarian

Christina  Taylor

ctaylor@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Andrea  White

awhite@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Maintenance

Roy  White Jr.

SEO Teacher

Whitney  Williams

wwilliams@newmadridco.k12.mo.us