STAFF

Elementary Principal

Principal

Ashley Long

anlong@nmcr1.org

Elementary Staff Members

Kindergarten Teacher

Christal Austin

caustin@nmcr1.org

Third Grade Teacher

Ashley Brewer

abrewer@nmcr1.org

Paraprofessional

Charisse Bryant

Fourth Grade

Sonya Copeland

scopeland@nmcr1.org

Assistant

Kayla Daniels

kdaniels@nmcr1.org

PreK Assistant

Kylie Dodd

kdodd@nmcr1.org

Assistant

Cassie Durden

cdurden@nmcr1.org

Building Secretary

Meredith Edwards

medwards@nmcr1.org

First Grade Teacher

Alondria Farr

afarr@nmcr1.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Carrie Fowler

cfowler@nmcr1.org

First Grade Teacher

Gretchen Hanlin

ghanlin@nmcr1.org

Second Grade

Marsha Howard

mhoward@nmcr1.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Caitlyn Hunter

chunter@nmcr1.org

Music

Shelly Johnson

sjohnson@nmcr1.org

Art

Brittney Hutcheson

bhutcheson@nmcr1.org

Fourth Grade

Jessica Jordan

jjordan@nmcr1.org

Nurse

Sophia Keene, BSN RN

slott@nmcr1.org

Speech

Jamie Kimball

jkimball@nmcr1.org

Parents As Teachers (PAT) Coordinator/Teacher

Addie Lawfield

alawfield@nmcr1.org

Kindergarten

Amy McElveen

amcelveen@nmcr1.org

Pre-School

Kelly Murphy

kmurphy@nmcr1.org

Paraprofessional

Denise Northington

Assistant

Karlie Price

kprice@nmcr1.org

Physical Education

Bobbi Rae Smith

bsmith@nmcr1.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Rhiley Smith

rhileysmith@nmcr1.org

ECSE

Lindi Sprouse

lsprouse@nmcr1.org

Counselor

Kristila Sprouse

ksprouse@nmcr1.org

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Terry Stevens

tstevens@nmcr1.org

Kindergarten

Angie Sullenger

asullenger@nmcr1.org

Third Grade

Karrah Tanner

ktanner@nmcr1.org

Librarian

Christina Taylor

ctaylor@nmcr1.org

Custodian

Andrea White

awhite@nmcr1.org

Maintenance

Roy White Jr.

SEO Teacher

Whitney Williams

wwilliams@nmcr1.org