STAFF

Elementary Principal

Principal

Mrs. Christie Kenedy

ckenedy@nmcr1.org

Elementary Staff Members

School Resource Officer

Jazzma Thompson

jthompson@nmcr1.org

Resource Room Aide

Carlee Keene

Resource Room Assistant

Bryant Brewer

2nd Grade

Seth McMillen

smcmillen@nmcr1.org

Music Teacher

Madison Appleton

mappleton@nmcr1.org

Parents As Teachers (PAT) Coordinator/Teacher

Addie Lawfield

alawfield@nmcr1.org

Pre K

Mrs. Kristi Bond

kbond@nmcr1.org

First Grade

Madison Bond

mbond@nmcr1.org

Custodian/Bus Driver

Tony Comstock

Bus Driver

Randall Crowe

Third Grade

Miss Emily Delisle

edelisle@nmcr1.org

Head Maintenance

Allen Fry

Teachers Assistant

Ms. Vickey Graham

Custodian

LeeAnn Gremard

Art

Brittney Hutcheson

bhutcheson@nmcr1.org

PE Teacher

Keith Sapp

Speech Pathologist

Angie Jackson

Teachers Assistant

Mrs. Jeanna Johnson

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Jessica Lott

jlott@nmcr1.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Sarah Lawson

slawson@nmcr1.org

Building Secretary

Ruth Matlock

rmatlock@nmcr1.org

Resource Room Assistant

Addie McGill

Librarian

Destiny McSpadden

dmcspadden@nmcr1.org

Kindergarten

Megan Myers

Mmyers@nmcr1.org

First Grade

Mrs. Tenisha Nelson

tnelson@nmcr1.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ashley Palmer

apalmer@nmcr1.org

Second Grade

Ms. Samantha Pullen

spullen@nmcr1.org

Resource Teacher

Erica Townsend

Custodian/Bus Driver

Kenny Yates