Staff

Elementary Principal

Principal

Mrs. Angela  Hanlin

ahanlin@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Elementary Staff Members

Sub Custodian

Angela  Anderson

Pre K

Mrs. Kristi  Bond

kbond@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant / Bus Driver

John  Chaney

Librarian

Allison  Courtois

acourtois@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Bus Driver

Randall  Crowe

Third Grade

Miss Emily  Delisle

edelisle@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Head Maintenance

Allen  Fry

Teachers Assistant

Ms. Vickey  Graham

Art

Brittney  Hutcheson

bhutcheson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Music

Shelly  Johnson

sjohnson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant

Mrs. Jeanna  Johnson

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Christie  Kenedy

ckenedy@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Nurse

Mrs. Barbara  Keown

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Sarah  Lawson

slawson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Secretary

Mrs. Melanie  McCord

mmccord@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teacher Aide

Elizabeth  McCoy

Librarian

Destiny  McSpadden

dmcspadden@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Megan  Myers

Mmyers@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

First Grade

Mrs. Tenisha  Nelson

tnelson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ashley  Palmer

apalmer@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Second Grade

Ms. Samantha  Pullen

spullen@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Physical Education Teacher

Coach Keith  Sapp

ksapp@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Resource Teacher

Andrea  Strop

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Brandon  Townley

Custodian/Bus Driver

Kenny  Yates