Staff

Elementary Principal

Principal

Mrs. Angela  Hanlin

ahanlin@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Elementary Staff Members

Pre K

Mrs. Kristi  Bond

kbond@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

First Grade

Madison  Bond

mbond@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant / Bus Driver

John  Chaney

Custodian/Bus Driver

Tony  Comstock

Bus Driver

Randall  Crowe

Third Grade

Miss Emily  Delisle

edelisle@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Head Maintenance

Allen  Fry

Teachers Assistant

Ms. Vickey  Graham

Art

Brittney  Hutcheson

bhutcheson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Speech Pathologist

Angie  Jackson

Teachers Assistant

Mrs. Jeanna  Johnson

Music (MO DESE Substitute Certification)

Shelly  Johnson

sjohnson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Christie  Kenedy

ckenedy@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Nurse

Mrs. Barbara  Keown

Parents As Teachers (PAT) Coordinator/Teacher

Addie  Lawfield

alawfield@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Sarah  Lawson

slawson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Building Secretary

Ruth  Matlock

rmatlock@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Resource Room Assistant

Addie  McGill

Librarian

Destiny  McSpadden

dmcspadden@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Megan  Myers

Mmyers@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

First Grade

Mrs. Tenisha  Nelson

tnelson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ashley  Palmer

apalmer@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Second Grade

Ms. Samantha  Pullen

spullen@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

PE Teacher

Keith  Sapp

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Jazzma  Thompson

jthompson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Resource Teacher

Erica  Townsend

Custodian/Bus Driver

Kenny  Yates