STAFF

Elementary Principal

Principal

Mrs. Angela Hanlin

ahanlin@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Elementary Staff Members

Art

Brittney Hutcheson

bhutcheson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Music

Shelly Johnson

sjohnson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Parents As Teachers (PAT) Coordinator/Teacher

Addie Lawfield

alawfield@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Pre K

Mrs. Kristi Bond

kbond@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

First Grade

Madison Bond

mbond@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Bus Driver

John Chaney

Custodian/Bus Driver

Tony Comstock

Bus Driver

Randall Crowe

Third Grade

Miss Emily Delisle

edelisle@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Head Maintenance

Allen Fry

Teachers Assistant

Ms. Vickey Graham

PE Teacher

Keith Sapp

Speech Pathologist

Angie Jackson

Teachers Assistant

Mrs. Jeanna Johnson

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Christie Kenedy

ckenedy@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Nurse

Mrs. Barbara Keown

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Sarah Lawson

slawson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Building Secretary

Ruth Matlock

rmatlock@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Resource Room Assistant

Addie McGill

Librarian

Destiny McSpadden

dmcspadden@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Megan Myers

Mmyers@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

First Grade

Mrs. Tenisha Nelson

tnelson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ashley Palmer

apalmer@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Second Grade

Ms. Samantha Pullen

spullen@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Resource Teacher

Erica Townsend

Custodian/Bus Driver

Kenny Yates