STAFF

Elementary Principal

Principal

Toni Taylor-Lawfield

tlawfield@nmcr1.org

Elementary Staff Members

Music Teacher

Madison Appleton

mappleton@nmcr1.org

Physical Education Teacher/Head Girls Basketball

Toby Heeb

theeb@nmcr1.org

First Grade

Allison Amick

lamick@nmcr1.org

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Danny Jake Baehr II

jbaehr@nmcr1.org

Language

Linda Bell

lbell@nmcr1.org

Kindergarten

Kelsie Brands

kbrands@nmcr1.org

Nurse

Diana Comer

Paraprofessional

Jan Cook

Librarian

Allison Courtois

acourtois@nmcr1.org

Third Grade

Amanda Dejournett

adejournett@nmcr1.org

PreK Assistant

Latrisha Dowdy

Second Grade

Jennifer Faulkner

jfaulkner@nmcr1.org

Fifth Grade

Katie Ferrell

kferrell@nmcr1.org

4th Grade Teacher

Rachelle Griffin

rgriffin@nmcr1.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

April Grissom

agrissom@nmcr1.org

Building Secretary

Brooke Heeb

bheeb@nmcr1.org

Paraprofessional

Debbie Hendricks

Emotional Disorder

Elizabeth Hodges

ehodges@nmcr1.org

Parents As Teachers (PAT) Coordinator/Teacher

Addie Lawfield

alawfield@nmcr1.org

Speech

Camille Lancaster

clancaster@nmcr1.org

Custodian

Jane Miles

Teachers Assistant

Beth Murphy

Teachers Assistant

Cheryl Nolen

Teacher Assistant

Misty Patterson

First Grade Teacher

Caitlin Pavy

cpavy@nmcr1.org

Preschool

Nikki Perkins

sperkins@nmcr1.org

MentorVentionist

Carmen Pfeffer

cpfeffer@nmcr1.org

Second Grade

Candace Riggs

criggs@nmcr1.org

Third Grade

Grace Riley

sriley@nmcr1.org

Head of Maintenance

Joe Ross

Counselor

Jeff Ross

jross@nmcr1.org

Art

Brittney Hutcheson

bhutcheson@nmcr1.org

Kindergarten

Clair Sisk

asisk@nmcr1.org

First Grade

Cyd Sutton

csutton@nmcr1.org

Custodian

Edna Williams

Fifth Grade

Jordan York

JYork@nmcr1.org