STAFF

Elementary Principal

Principal

Toni Taylor-Lawfield

tlawfield@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Elementary Staff Members

Physical Education Teacher/Head Girls Basketball

Toby Heeb

theeb@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

First Grade

Allison Amick

lamick@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Danny Jake Baehr II

jbaehr@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Language

Linda Bell

lbell@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Kelsie Brands

kbrands@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Nurse

Diana Comer

Paraprofessional

Jan Cook

Librarian

Allison Courtois

acourtois@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Third Grade

Amanda Dejournett

adejournett@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

PreK Assistant

Latrisha Dowdy

Second Grade

Jennifer Faulkner

jfaulkner@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fifth Grade

Katie Ferrell

kferrell@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

4th Grade Teacher

Rachelle Griffin

rgriffin@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fourth Grade Teacher

April Grissom

agrissom@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Building Secretary

Brooke Heeb

bheeb@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Paraprofessional

Debbie Hendricks

Emotional Disorder

Elizabeth Hodges

ehodges@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Art

Brittney Hutcheson

bhutcheson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Music

Shelly Johnson

sjohnson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Speech

Camille Lancaster

clancaster@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Parents As Teachers (PAT) Coordinator/Teacher

Addie Lawfield

alawfield@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Jane Miles

Teachers Assistant

Beth Murphy

Teachers Assistant

Cheryl Nolen

Teacher Assistant

Misty Patterson

First Grade Teacher

Caitlin Pavy

cpavy@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Preschool

Nikki Perkins

sperkins@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

MentorVentionist

Carmen Pfeffer

cpfeffer@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Second Grade

Candace Riggs

criggs@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Third Grade

Grace Riley

sriley@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Head of Maintenance

Joe Ross

Counselor

Jeff Ross

jross@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Clair Sisk

asisk@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

First Grade

Cyd Sutton

csutton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Edna Williams

Fifth Grade

Jordan York

JYork@newmadridco.k12.mo.us