NME Staff

Elementary Principal

Principal

Toni  Phelps

tphelps@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Elementary Staff Members

First Grade

Allison  Amick

lamick@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Danny Jake  Baehr II

jbaehr@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Language

Linda  Bell

lbell@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Kelsie  Brands

kbrands@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Nurse

Diana  Comer

Paraprofessional

Jan  Cook

Librarian

Krisy  Coppage

kcoppage@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant

Sydney  Crider

Physical Education

D. J.  Dace

ddace@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Third Grade

Amanda  Dejournett

adejournett@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Second Grade

Jennifer  Faulkner

jfaulkner@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Assistant Teacher

Rochelle  Griffin

rgriffin@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fourth Grade Teacher

April  Grissom

Custodian

Eddie  Haynes

Building Secretary

Brooke  Heeb

bheebe@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Paraprofessional

Debbie  Hendricks

Emotional Disorder

Elizabeth  Hodges

ehodges@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Art

Brittney  Hutcheson

bhutcheson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Music

Shelly  Johnson

sjohnson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fifth Grade

Corinne  Karizamimba

ckarizamimba@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Third Grade

Brooke  King

bking@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fourth Grade

Destiny  McSpadden

dmcspadden@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Jane  Miles

Teachers Assistant

James  Morgan

Teachers Assistant

Beth  Murphy

Fifth Grade

Jordan  Murphy

Teachers Assistant

Cheryl  Nolen

Paraprofessional

Denise  Northington

MentorVentionist

Carmen  Pfeffer

cpfeffer@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Principal

Toni  Phelps

tphelps@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Pre-K

Stacy  Pikey

spikey@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Second Grade

Candace  Riggs

criggs@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Counselor

Jeff  Ross

jross@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Head of Maintenance

Joe  Ross

Keyboarding & Physical Education

Keith  Sapp

ksapp@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Clair  Sisk

asisk@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

First Grade

Cyd  Sutton

csutton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant

Stephanie  Walker

Custodian

Edna  Williams