NME Staff

Elementary Principal

Principal

Brad  Kolwyck

bkolwyck@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Elementary Staff Members

First Grade

Allison  Amick

lamick@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Danny Jake  Baehr II

jbaehr@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Language

Linda  Bell

lbell@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Kelsie  Brands

kbrands@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Nurse

Diana  Comer

Paraprofessional

Jan  Cook

Librarian

Krisy  Coppage

kcoppage@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant

Sydney  Crider

Physical Education

D. J.  Dace

ddace@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fourth Grade

Jennifer  Faulkner

jfaulkner@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Second Grade

Lydia  Fowler

ljfowler@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant

April  Grissom

Paraprofessional

Debbie  Hendricks

Administrative Assistant

Jamie  Higgerson

Emotional Disorder

Elizabeth  Hodges

ehodges@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Art

Brittney  Hutcheson

bhutcheson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Music

Shelly  Johnson

sjohnson@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fifth Grade

Corinne  Karizamimba

ckarizamimba@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Jimmy  Kimball

jimmykimball@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Third Grade

Brooke  King

bking@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Fourth Grade

Destiny  McSpadden

dmcspadden@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Custodian

Jane  Miles

Fifth Grade

Abby  Mims

amims@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Early Childhood Special Education

Jennifer  Moore

jmoore@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant

James  Morgan

Teachers Assistant

Beth  Murphy

Teachers Assistant

Cheryl  Nolen

Paraprofessional

Denise  Northington

First Grade

Carmen  Pfeffer

cpfeffer@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

MentorVentionist

Toni  Phelps

tphelps@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Pre-K

Stacy  Pikey

spikey@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Second Grade

Candace  Riggs

criggs@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Speech

Liz  Riley

lriley@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Counselor

Jeff  Ross

jross@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Head of Maintenance

Joe  Ross

Keyboarding & Physical Education

Keith  Sapp

ksapp@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Clair  Sisk

asisk@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Third Grade

Cyd  Sutton

csutton@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teachers Assistant

Stephanie  Walker

Custodian

Edna  Williams