Special Education

Director of Special Education

Director of Special Education

Bridgett Masterson

bmasterson@nmcr1.org

Staff Members

Psychological Examiner

Lisa Godwin

lgodwin@nmcr1.org

Special Education Secretary

Christy Keene

ckeene@nmcr1.org

Psychological Examiner/Specialist

Angie Miller

amiller@nmcr1.org

Case Manager

Chris Nance

cnance@nmcr1.org

Psychological Examiner

Lisa Payne

lpayne@nmcr1.org

Special Education Secretary

Tracie Rinehart

trinehart@nmcr1.org