TSC STAFF

Technical Skills Coordinator

TSC Coordinator

Renee Smith

rsmith@nmcr1.org

Tech Skills Center Staff Members

Vocational Agriculture

Ethan Hunziker

ehunziker@nmcr1.org

TSC Welding Instructor

Danny Darnall

ddarnall@nmcr1.org

Electrician Pathway

Stephen Clark

sclark@nmcr1.org

TSC Graphic Arts

Regina Gossett

rgossett@nmcr1.org

Business

Betty Lou Eddy

beddy@nmcr1.org

Science and PLTW BioMedical

Melissa Hahs

mhahs@nmcr1.org

Auto Mechanics

Robert Green

rgreen@nmcr1.org

Teaching For Tomorrow

Andrea Harris

aharris@nmcr1.org

Health Occupations

Gloria Houston

ghouston@nmcr1.org

Business

Mary Landers

mlanders@nmcr1.org

Culinary Arts

Katherine Stanley

kstanley@nmcr1.org