TSC Staff

Technical Skills Coordinator

TSC Coordinator

Renee  Smith

rsmith@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Tech Skills Center Staff Members

Vocational Agriculture

Ethan   Hunziker

ehunziker@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Electrician Pathway

Stephen  Clark

TSC Welding Instructor

Danny  Darnall

ddarnall@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Business

Betty Lou  Eddy

beddy@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

TSC Graphic Arts

Regina  Gossett

rgossett@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Teaching For Tomorrow

Andrea  Harris

aharris@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Health Occupations

Gloria  Houston

ghouston@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

Culinary Arts

Katherine  Stanley

kstanley@newmadridco.k12.mo.us